Cookie使用政策

Cookie 使用政策

最近修改于:2018 年 10 月 4 日

本 Cookie 政策是 Ampere LLC 及其全资子公司(统称“公司”或“我们”)的隐私政策的一部分。该政策解释了在您访问 www.amperecomputing.com 和任何其他公司网站和域名(统称为“我们的网站”)时,可能会使用哪些 cookie 和类似技术,如网站信标和 Flash Cookie,以及如何控制其使用。我们将 cookie 和类似的技术统称为“cookies”。

Cookie 是存储在您的浏览器或设备上的由字母和数字组成的小文件,可让 cookie 所有者在访问网站或使用在线服务时识别您所使用的设备。您访问的网站可能直接设置 cookie,称为第一方 cookie,或者可能触发由其他域名设置的 cookie,称为第三方 cookie。我们可能会自动使用一些从严格意义上而言为您提供所请求的服务或启用通信所必要的 cookie。

我们所使用的 cookie 类型

目前,我们的网站上不使用任何 cookie。

网站访问者可通过阅读我们的隐私政策了解我们在个人数据采集、储存或使用方面的政策。

您的 cookie 使用选择

我们不通过 cookie 来收集任何用户信息,也不控制第三方收集或使用用户信息来进行定向网页广告投放。然而,这些第三方会向您提供选择,您可以拒绝您的信息以这种方式被收集或使用。

要了解更多关于 cookie 使用政策的信息,请访问www.allaboutcookies.org

Cookie 使用的更改

我们保留自行决定随时更改 Cookie 政策的权利。我们保留随时更改,修改,添加或删除本 Cookie 政策的部分内容的权利,但会通过在 Cookie 政策中明确上次更新日期来提醒您政策已发生了更改。我们默认您在访问网站时接受当前公布的 Cookie 政策。请经常查看我们的 Cookie 政策是否发生任何更新或更改。

联系信息

关于 cookie 使用公告的任何问题、评论或请求,请提交至:

4655 Great America Parkway

Suite 601

Santa Clara, CA 95054

privacy[at]amperecomputing[dot]com

或通过我们的收费热线: (669) 770-3700

Cookie Use Policy

Cookie Use Policy

Last modified: October 04, 2018

This Cookie Policy forms part of the Ampere Computing LLC, and its wholly-owned subsidiaries (collectively, the “Company” or “we”), Privacy Policy. It explains what cookies and similar technologies such as web beacons and flash cookies may be used when you visit the website www.amperecomputing.com and any other Company websites and domains (collectively, our “Website”), and how you can control their use. We refer to cookies and these similar technologies collectively as “cookies”.

Cookies are small files of letters and numbers stored on your browser or device that enable the cookie owner to recognize the device when it visits websites or uses online services. The website you visit may set cookies directly, known as first-party cookies, or may trigger cookies set by other domain names, known as third-party cookies. We may automatically use some cookies that are strictly necessary to provide the services you request or enable communications.

Types of Cookies We Use

We do not currently use any cookies on our Website.

Our Privacy Policy describes our practices for any personal data collection, storage, or usage.

Your Cookie Choices

While we do not collect any information via cookies, we do not control third parties’ collection or use of your information to serve interest-based advertising. However, these third parties may provide you with ways to choose not to have your information collected or used in this way.

Please visit www.allaboutcookies.org for more information about cookies.

Changes to Our Cookie Uses

We reserve the right to change this Cookie Policy from time to time and in our sole discretion. We reserve the right to change, modify, add or remove portions of this Cookie Policy at any time, but will alert you that changes have been made by indicating on the Cookie Policy the date it was last updated. When you visit the site, you are accepting the current version of this Cookie Policy as posted on the site at that time.. Please check back frequently to see any updates or changes to our Cookie Policy.

Contact Information

Please submit any questions, comments, or requests regarding this cookie use notice to:

4555 Great America Parkway

Suite 601

Santa Clara, CA 95054

privacy[at]amperecomputing[dot]com

or via our toll number: (669) 770-3700