适用于现代计算的 Ampere® Altra® 平台

Mt. Collins

双路机架式服务器

Ampere® Mt. Collins 平台提供了性能和功率的平衡,可以轻松扩展。 Mt. Collins 提供 1U 和 2U 外形尺寸的双插槽配置,配备 Ampere Altra® 和 Altra® Max 处理器,提供 160 个内核,具有可预测的性能,是独立 VM 和容器的理想选择。 1U Mt. Collins 机架式服务器非常适合需要峰值内存和较低 TCO 的机架环境。 2U Mt. Collins 机架式服务器非常适合云中的 Android、AI/ML 和 HPC 使用。它专为需要峰值内存、灵活存储、卓越价值和直观管理的机架环境而设计。

Mt. Snow

单路机架式服务器

Mt. Snow 平台提供了性能和功能的平衡,可以轻松扩展。 Mt. Snow 提供带有 Ampere® Altra® 处理器的单路配置,提供 80 个内核,具有可预测的性能,是独立 VM 和容器的理想选择。 Mt. Snow 非常适合各种工作负载,包括边缘计算、电信应用程序、Web 应用、AIC 和存储。

Mt. Hamilton

单路通用服务器

Mt. Hamilton 平台提供了性能和功率的平衡,可以轻松扩展。 Mt. Hamilton 提供 1U 和 2U 外形尺寸的单插槽配置,配备 Ampere® Altra® 和 Ampere® Altra® Max 处理器,提供多达 128 个内核,具有可预测的性能,非常适合独立 VM 和容器。 2U Mt. Hamilton 机架服务器非常适合云中的 Android、AI/ML 和 HPC 使用。它专为需要峰值内存、灵活存储、高功率 GPU、卓越价值和直观管理的机架环境而设计。 1U Mt. Hamilton 机架式服务器非常适合需要峰值内存和较低 TCO 的机架环境。

Mt. Jade

双路机架式服务器

基于 Ampere® Altra® 处理器的 Mt. Jade 平台在双路配置中提供 160 个处理器内核,使其成为业界内核密度最高的平台。 Mt. Jade 为各种工作负载提供性能和可扩展性,包括数据分析、数据库、人工智能、Web 应用和安卓云(AIC)在内的
多种工作负载。

Ampere Computing Logo
Contact Sales
Ampere Computing Logo
Hero Image

Ampere® Altra® Platforms for Modern Compute

Ampere® Altra®
All
Foxconn
Gigabyte
Supermicro
WiWynn
HPE
Mt. Collins
image
Dual Socket Rack Server
The Ampere® Mt. Collins platform provides a balance of performance and power that can scale up with ease. Available in a dual socket configuration in a 1U and 2U form-factor with the Ampere Altra® and Altra® Max processors, Mt. Collins provides 160 cores with predictable performance that is ideal for independent VMs and containers. The 1U Mt. Collins rack server is an excellent fit for rack environments that require peak memory and lower TCO. The 2U Mt. Collins rack server is an excellent fit for Android in the Cloud, AI/ML and HPC usages. It is designed for rack environments that require peak memory, flexible storage, outstanding value, and intuitive management.
Where to BuyCompare Platforms
Mt. Snow
image
Single Socket Rack Server
The Mt. Snow platform provides a balance of performance and power that can scale up with ease. Available in a single socket configuration with the Ampere® Altra® processor, Mt. Snow provides 80 cores with predictable performance that is ideal for independent VMs and containers. Mt. Snow is well suited for a variety of workloads, including edge computing, telco application, web-tier, AIC, and storage.
Mt. Hamilton
image
Single Socket General Purpose Servers
The Mt. Hamilton platform provides a balance of performance and power that can scale up with ease. Available in a single socket configuration in 1U and 2U form-factors with the Ampere® Altra® and Ampere® Altra® Max processors, Mt. Hamilton provides up to 128 cores with predictable performance that is ideal for independent VMs and containers. The 2U Mt. Hamilton rack server is an excellent fit for Android in the Cloud, AI/ML and HPC usages. It is designed for rack environments that require peak memory, flexible storage, high-power GPUs, outstanding value, and intuitive management. The 1U Mt. Hamilton rack server is an excellent fit for rack environments that require peak memory, and lower TCO.
SV328R
image
Dual Socket Rack Server
The Ampere® Altra® processor-based Mt. Jade platform provides 160 processor cores in a dual socket configuration, making it the platform with the highest core density in the industry. Mt. Jade provides the performance and scalability for a variety of workloads, including data analytics, database, AI, web-tier, and Android-in-the-Cloud (AIC).
HPE ProLiant RL300 Gen11
image
Single Socket Rack Server
A large CPU core count allows for higher datacenter density, allowing service providers to extract even more revenue out of their CapEx. The HPE ProLiant RL300 Gen11 features the Ampere Altra and Ampere Altra Max processors which provide up to 128 cores per socket for extreme scale-out capabilities.
HPE ProLiant RL300 Gen11 - Front.jpg
Created At : December 23rd 2022, 10:05:39 am
Last Updated At : May 11th 2023, 10:36:03 pm
Ampere Logo

Ampere Computing LLC

4655 Great America Parkway Suite 601

Santa Clara, CA 95054

image
image
image
image
image
 |  |  |  |  |  | 
© 2024 Ampere Computing LLC. All rights reserved. Ampere, Altra and the A and Ampere logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of Ampere Computing.
This site is running on Ampere Altra Processors.